REQUEST A QUOTE

Lights come first, before "Camera" and "Action!" If you have a plan or need help making one, Austin Event Lighting provides a variety of services for every event type. Choose yours and let us know more about your event!

 

For anything else, just fill out a form. Let us know what's on your mind!

Thanks for Partying with Austin Event Lighting

Contact

SEAN KRENEK, Founder / General Manager - (512) 522-4458                   Sean@AustinEventLighting.com

WADE RATLIFF, Production Designer / Sales Manager - (512) 814-9286        Wade@AustinEventLighting.com

Call the Office at 512 522 4458 or reach out to everyone with  Party@AustinEventLighting.com

JACQUELINE SINDELAR,  Lighting Coordinator                                                          Jackie@AustinEventLighting.com

BRYAN CROW,  Operations Manager                                                                                    BCrow@AustinEventLighting.com

MATT ZAPATA,  Logistics Manager                                                                                      Matt@AustinEventLighting.com

ALEX VAN-BAVEL,  Shop Manager                                                                        Alex@AustinEventLighting.com